2020

IMPORTANT Coronavirus (Covid-19) & St James' Church
In line with the guidance provided by the Archbishops of Canterbury and York, with effect from Weds 18th March all scheduled Services, normally held at St James' Church are cancelled until further notice.

Please see the Home Services, Meditation and Mindfulness and Creativity pages for worship details, materials and resources for yourbuse in the interim.
Tuesday 17th March
  6.30pm - 7.00pm Meditation & Mindfulness (Church Cottage)

Wednesday 18th March
  9.30am     Holy Communion
Sunday 22nd March,  The Fourth Sunday of Lent, MOTHERING SUNDAY
  8.00am   Holy Communion (BCP) 
10.00am   Parish Eucharist - All are welcome at this Family Service
Tuesday 24th March
  6.30pm - 7.00pm Meditation & Mindfulness (Church Cottage)

Wednesday 25th March, THE ANNUNCIATION OF THE BLESSED VIRGIN MARY
  9.30am     Holy Communion
Sunday 29th March, Fifth Sundday of Lent, Passiontide begins                 BRITISH SUMMER TIME BEGINS - CLOCKS CHANGE
10.00am   Parish Eucharist
Tuesday 31st March
  6.30pm - 7.00pm Meditation & Mindfulness (Church Cottage)

Wednesday 1st April
  9.30am     Holy Communion
11:00am     Lent Course, held in Chuch Cottage led by Revd Audrey McCarten
Sunday 5th April, PALM SUNDAY
10.00am   Parish Eucharist (commencing in the Millenium Hall)
Monday 6th April
  2:30pm    Communion at Hampton House
  3:00pm    Communion at Wentworth Grange

Tuesday 7th April
  6.30pm - 7.00pm Meditation & Mindfulness (Church Cottage)

Wednesday 8th April
  9.30am     Holy Communion
11:00am     Lent Course, held in Chuch Cottage led by Revd Mary Warner

Thursday 9th April, MAUNDY THURSDAY
  7.30pm     Maundy Thursday Service in St James' Church

Friday 10th April, GOOD FRIDAY
 10:00am    Walk of Witness, Churches Together
 2.00pm     Last Hour Meditation in St James' Church

Saturday 11th April, Easter Eve
  7:30pm    Easter Vigil at Hunstanworth Church
Sunday 12th April,  EASTER DAY

  8.00am   Holy Communion (BCP) 
10.00am   Parish Eucharist - All are welcome at this Family Service
Tuesday 14th April
  6.30pm - 7.00pm Meditation & Mindfulness (Church Cottage)

Wednesday 15th April, Wednesday of Easter Week
  9.30am     Holy Communion
Sunday 19th April,  The Second Sunday of Easter
10.00am   Parish Eucharist
Tuesday 21st April
  6.30pm - 7.00pm Meditation & Mindfulness (Church Cottage)

Wednesday 22nd April
  9.30am     Holy Communion
Sunday 26th April, The Third Sunday of Easter
  8.00am   Holy Communion (BCP) 
10.00am   Parish Eucharist
11:15am   Annual Parochial Church Meeting, Millenninum Hall
                The celebrant and chair will be Archdeacon Peter Robinson

Looking Ahead

Spring 2020

tba

free templates

Make a free website with Yola