2018

Sunday 13th May - Seventh Sunday of Easter (Sunday after Asscension Day)

  8.00am    Holy Communion (BCP Said)

 10.00am   Parish Eucharist

Monday 14th May

 8.30 am    Morning Prayer

Tuesday 15th May

 8.30 am    Morning Prayer
 
6.30pm - 7.00pm Meditation & Mindfullness (Church Cottage)

Wednesday 16th May

 8.30am     Morning Prayer
 9.30am     Holy Communion
Sunday 20th May - Day of Pentecost (Whit Sunday)

  8.00am    Holy Communion (BCP Said)

 10.00am   Parish Eucharist

Monday 21st May

 8.30 am    Morning Prayer

Tuesday 22nd May

 8.30 am    Morning Prayer
 
6.30pm - 7.00pm Meditation & Mindfullness (Church Cottage)

Wednesday 23rd May

 8.30am     Morning Prayer
 9.30am     Holy Communion
Sunday 27th TRINITY SUNDAY

  8.00am    Holy Communion (BCP Said)

 10.00am   Parish Eucharist

Monday 28th May

 8.30 am    Morning Prayer

Tuesday 29th May

 8.30 am    Morning Prayer
 
6.30pm - 7.00pm Meditation & Mindfullness (Church Cottage)

Wednesday 30th May

 8.30am     Morning Prayer
 9.30am     Holy Communion
Sunday 3rd June First Sunday after Trinity

  8.00am    Holy Communion (BCP Said)

 10.00am   Parish Eucharist

Monday 4th June

 8.30 am    Morning Prayer

Tuesday 5th June

 8.30 am    Morning Prayer
 
6.30pm - 7.00pm Meditation & Mindfullness (Church Cottage)

Wednesday 6th June

 8.30am     Morning Prayer
 9.30am     Holy Communion
Sunday 10th June Second Sunday after Trinity

  8.00am    Holy Communion (BCP Said)

 10.00am   Parish Eucharist

Monday 11th June

 8.30 am    Morning Prayer

Tuesday 12th June

 8.30 am    Morning Prayer
 
6.30pm - 7.00pm Meditation & Mindfullness (Church Cottage)

Wednesday 13th June

 8.30am     Morning Prayer
 9.30am     Holy Communion
Sunday 17th June Third Sunday after Trinity

  8.00am    Holy Communion (BCP Said)

 10.00am   Parish Eucharist
 2.00 pm   'A Garden Fete in Riding Mill' at Riding Mill Parish Hall and Grounds

Monday 18th June

 8.30 am    Morning Prayer

Tuesday 19th June

 8.30 am    Morning Prayer
 
6.30pm - 7.00pm Meditation & Mindfullness (Church Cottage)

Wednesday 20th June

 8.30am     Morning Prayer
 9.30am     Holy Communion
Sunday 24th June The Birth of John the Baptist

  8.00am    Holy Communion (BCP Said)

 10.00am   Parish Eucharist

Monday 25th June

 8.30 am    Morning Prayer

Tuesday 26th June

 8.30 am    Morning Prayer
 
6.30pm - 7.00pm Meditation & Mindfullness (Church Cottage)

Wednesday 27th June

 8.30am     Morning Prayer
 9.30am     Holy Communion


Saturday 30th June

 4.00 pm    Elaine Ryder's Ordination Service, St Nichol;as Cathedral, Newcastle.

Looking Ahead

September 2018

Sunday 23rd - 10.00am HARVEST FESTIVAL at St James

October 2018

1st to 5th        Parish Pligrimage to Iona

November 2018

10th/11th       Remberance Weekend Poppy Exhibition at St James

free templates

Make a free website with Yola