2019

Tuesday 12th November 
 
6.30pm - 7.00pm Meditation & Mindfulness (Church Cottage)

Wednesday 13th November
  9.30am     Holy Communion
Sunday 17th November, The Second Sunday before Advent
 
10.00am   Parish Eucharist

Monday 18th November
10:30am    Communion Service at Hampton House
11:00am    Communion Service at Wentworth Grange

Tuesday 19th November
  6.30pm - 7.00pm Meditation & Mindfulness (Church Cottage)

Wednesday 20th November
  9.30am     Holy Communion
Sunday 24th November, Christ the King, The Sunday Next before Advent
  
  8.00am   Holy Communion (BCP Said)
10.00am   Parish Eucharist

Tuesday 26th November 
 
6.30pm - 7.00pm Meditation & Mindfulness (Church Cottage)

Wednesday 27th November
  9.30am     Holy Communion
Sunday 1st December, The First Sunday of Advent
  
10.00am   Parish Eucharist, and afterwards
11:00am   Coffee, mince pies cake/bring & buy and Raffle draw, in the Millenium Hall
 3:00pm    Advent Service, in the Methodist Chapel

Tuesday 3rd December 
 
6.30pm - 7.00pm Meditation & Mindfulness (Church Cottage)

Wednesday 4th December
 9.30am     Holy Communion
Friday 6th December
 6.00pm     Christingle Workshop, in the Millenium Hall
 6:30pm      Christingle Service (short) in St James Church
Sunday 8th December, The Second Sunday of Advent
                                        Collection of Christmas Gifts for Cornerstones
 
  8.00am   Holy Communion (BCP Said) 
10.00am   Parish Eucharist

Tuesday 10th December 
 
6.30pm - 7.00pm Meditation & Mindfulness (Church Cottage)

Wednesday 11th December
 9.30am     Holy Communion
Sunday 15th December, The Third Sunday of Advent
 
10.00am   Parish Eucharist

Monday 16th December
10:30am   Christmas Communion Service with CHristmas Readings & Carols, at Wentworth Grange

Tuesday 17th December
  6.30pm - 7.00pm Meditation & Mindfulness (Church Cottage)

Wednesday 18th December
  9.30am     Holy Communion

Saturday 21st December
  3.00pm    Carols for All - Churches Together, in the Parish Hall
Sunday 22nd December, The FourthSunday of Advent
 
  8.00am   Holy Communion (BCP Said) 
10.00am   Parish Eucharist
 4:00pm    Service of Nine Lessons & Carols, candlelit & in St James Church

Tuesday 24th December - Christmas Eve
 4:00pm  Christmas Eve Crib Service, in St James Church

Wednesday 25th December - Christmas Day
  10.00am     Family Parish Eucharist

Please note that there will be no 8:00am service today
Sunday 29th December, The First Sunday of Christmas
 
10.00am   Parish Eucharist

Looking Ahead


January 2020

tba

free templates

Make a free website with Yola