2019

Tuesday 25th June

 6.30pm - 7.00pm Meditation & Mindfulness (Church Cottage)

Wednesday 26th June

 9.30am     Holy Communion
Sunday 30th June The Second Sunday after Trinity
  
   8.00am   Holy Communion (BCP Said) THIS SERVICE HAS BEEN CANCELLED
 10.00am   Parish Eucharist

Tuesday 2nd July

 6.30pm - 7.00pm Meditation & Mindfulness (Church Cottage)

Wednesday 3rd July

 9.30am     Holy Communion
Sunday 7th July The Third Sunday after Trinity
  
   8.00am   Holy Communion (BCP Said) THIS SERVICE HAS BEEN CANCELLED
 10.00am   Parish Eucharist

  4.00pm   Annual Deanery Evensong at St Andrew's Church, Bywell

Tuesday 9th July

 6.30pm - 7.00pm Meditation & Mindfulness (Church Cottage)

Wednesday 10th July

 9.30am     Holy Communion
Sunday 14th July The Fourth Sunday after Trinity
  
   8.00am   Holy Communion (BCP Said)
 10.00am   Parish Eucharist

Monday 15th July

10:30am    Communion Service at Hampton House
11:00am    Communion Service at Wentworth Grange

Tuesday 16th July

 6.30pm - 7.00pm Meditation & Mindfulness (Church Cottage)

Wednesday 17th July

 9.30am     Holy Communion
Sunday 21st July The Fifth Sunday after Trinity
  
   8.00am   Holy Communion (BCP Said) THIS SERVICE HAS BEEN CANCELLED
 10.00am   Parish Eucharist

Tuesday 23rd July
  6.30pm - 7.00pm Meditation & Mindfulness (Church Cottage)

Wednesday 24th July
  9.30am     Holy Communion
Sunday 28th July The Sixth Sunday after Trinity
  
   8.00am   Holy Communion (BCP Said)
 10.00am   Parish Eucharist

Tuesday 30th July
  6.30pm - 7.00pm Meditation & Mindfulness (Church Cottage)

Wednesday 31st July
 9.30am     Holy Communion
Sunday 4th August  The Seventh Sunday after Trinity
  
   8.00am   Holy Communion (BCP Said) THIS SERVICE HAS BEEN CANCELLED
 10.00am   Parish Eucharist

Tuesday 6th August
 6.30pm - 7.00pm Meditation & Mindfulness (Church Cottage)

Wednesday 7th August
 9.30am     Holy Communion
Sunday 11th August  The Eighth Sunday after Trinity
  
   8.00am   Holy Communion (BCP Said)
 10.00am   Parish Eucharist
Tuesday 13th August
 6.30pm - 7.00pm Meditation & Mindfulness (Church Cottage)

Wednesday 14th August
 9.30am     Holy Communion
Sunday 18th August  The Ninth Sunday after Trinity
  
   8.00am   Holy Communion (BCP Said) THIS SERVICE HAS BEEN CANCELLED
 10.00am   Parish Eucharist
Monday 19th August
 10:30am    Communion Service at Hampton House
11:00am    Communion Service at Wentworth Grange

Tuesday 20th August
  6.30pm - 7.00pm Meditation & Mindfulness (Church Cottage)

Wednesday 21st August
  9.30am     Holy Communion
Sunday 25th August  The Tenth Sunday after Trinity
  
   8.00am   Holy Communion (BCP Said)
 10.00am   Parish Eucharist
Tuesday 27th August 
 
6.30pm - 7.00pm Meditation & Mindfulness (Church Cottage)

Wednesday 28th August
  9.30am     Holy Communion

Looking Ahead

September2019


free templates

Make a free website with Yola