2019

EASTER WEEK

Monday 22nd April

 8.30 am    Morning Prayer

Tuesday 23rd April

 8.30am     Morning Prayer
 
6.30pm - 7.00pm Meditation & Mindfulness (Church Cottage)

Wednesday 24th April

 8.30am     Morning Prayer
 9.30am     Holy Communion
Sunday 28th April  The Second Sunday of Easter
 
   8.00am   Holy Communion (BCP Said)
 10.00am   Parish Eucharist

Monday 29th April

 8.30 am    Morning Prayer

Tuesday 30th April

 8.30am     Morning Prayer
 
6.30pm - 7.00pm Meditation & Mindfulness (Church Cottage)

Wednesday 1st May; St Philip & St James, Apostles

 8.30am     Morning Prayer
 9.30am     Holy Communion
Sunday 5th May  The Third Sunday of Easter
 
   8.00am   Holy Communion (BCP Said)
 10.00am   Parish Eucharist

Monday 6th May

 8.30 am    Morning Prayer

Tuesday 7th May

 8.30am     Morning Prayer
 
6.30pm - 7.00pm Meditation & Mindfulness (Church Cottage)

Wednesday 8th May

 8.30am     Morning Prayer
 9.30am     Holy Communion
Sunday 12th May  The Fourth Sunday of Easter; start of Christian Aid Week
 
   8.00am   Holy Communion (BCP Said)
 10.00am   Parish Eucharist - Joint Service with Methodist Church congregation (in St James' Curch)
                  Preacher: the Rev'd Marie Beard.

Monday 13th May

 8.30 am    Morning Prayer

Tuesday 14th May

 8.30am     Morning Prayer
 
6.30pm - 7.00pm Meditation & Mindfulness (Church Cottage)

Wednesday 15th May

 8.30am     Morning Prayer
 9.30am     Holy Communion
Sunday 19th May  The Fifth Sunday of Easter
 
   8.00am   Holy Communion (BCP Said)
 10.00am   Parish Eucharist

Monday 20th May

 8.30 am    Morning Prayer
10:30am    Communion Servece at Hampton House
11:00am    Communion Servece at Wentworth Grange

Tuesday 21st May

 8.30am     Morning Prayer
 
6.30pm - 7.00pm Meditation & Mindfulness (Church Cottage)

Wednesday 22nd May

 8.30am     Morning Prayer
 9.30am     Holy Communion
Sunday 26th May  The Sixth Sunday of Easter
 
   8.00am   Holy Communion (BCP Said)
 10.00am   Parish Eucharist

Monday 27th May

 8.30 am    Morning Prayer

Tuesday 28th May

 8.30am     Morning Prayer
 
6.30pm - 7.00pm Meditation & Mindfulness (Church Cottage)

Wednesday 29th May; Ascension Day (transferred from 30th May)

 8.30am     Morning Prayer
 9.30am     Holy Communion

Looking Ahead

May 2019


free templates

Make a free website with Yola